SMART SOLUTIONS. For the smart working.

Abläufe verbessern, Prozesse automatisieren & mit Process Mining überwachen

Steuern Sie Ihr Unternehmen zum Erfolg! Mit BIC Platform heben Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Prozesse auf ein neues Level: höhere Produktivität, Geschwindigkeit und Qualität. Dank der integrierten GRC Komponente minimieren Sie zudem Ihre Risiken und erfüllen regulatorische Anforderungen mit Leichtigkeit.

BPM SoftwareGRC Software

Unternehmen aus aller Welt vertrauen uns

Alle Module der BIC Platform im Überblick

BPM SOFTWARE

Maximieren Sie Ihren Erfolg dank intuitiver Modellierung und exzellenter Prozesse

Setzen Sie auf den Marktführer für professionelles Prozessmanagement: Mit BIC Process Design modellieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse im Nu und schaffen eine ideale Grundlage für erfolgreiches Prozess- und Qualitätsmanagement. Prozessoptimierungen kommunizieren Sie in Sekundenschnelle automatisiert und nachvollziehbar im gesamten Unternehmen über das integrierte Prozessportal. Starten Sie noch heute und maximieren Sie Ihre Business Performance.

BIC Process Design entdecken

BPM SOFTWARE

Automatisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse so einfach wie nie und profitieren Sie von maximaler Effizienz

Erleben Sie Prozessautomation der Spitzenklasse: Mit BIC Process Execution verwandeln Sie Ihre repetitiven Arbeitsabläufe dank einzigartiger No-Code- und Low-Code-Technologie mit wenigen Klicks in digitale Workflows. Adaptieren Sie unsere Process Templates an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen für einen schnellen und einfachen Start. Durch die mühelose Integration von Drittsystemen und RPA sorgen Sie für zusätzliche Geschwindigkeit und Prozesseffizienz.

Mehr zu BIC Process Execution

BPM SOFTWARE

Analysieren Sie Ihre Prozesse auf Knopfdruck und decken Sie verborgene Optimierungspotenziale auf

Nutzen Sie die Power der weltweit stärksten Process-Mining-Algorithmen: Mit BIC Process Mining entdecken Sie blitzschnell zuvor verborgene Vorgänge und optimieren Ihre Prozesse anhand wertvoller Ist-Daten. Dank der interaktiven Prozessanimation und visuellen Darstellungen im Dashboard erkennen Sie Engpässe, Fehler und Rückschleifen direkt auf einen Blick. Treffen Sie datengestützte Entscheidungen und steigern Sie Ihre Produktivität und Effizienz.

Mehr zu BIC Process Mining

GRC SOFTWARE

Setzen Sie auf modernste Technologie und optimieren Sie Ihr unternehmensweites Risikomanagement

Profitieren Sie von einer effizienten Abbildung Ihrer Risikomanagement Prozesse: Mit BIC Enterprise Risk haben Sie jederzeit den kompletten Überblick über die Risikosituation Ihres Unternehmens und leisten mit erkenntnisgebender Berichterstattung einen wertvollen Beitrag zur strategischen Mittelfristplanung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Die intelligente, digitale Lösung hilft Ihnen Risiken zu bewerten und Maßnahmen zu definieren – so intuitiv und zeitsparend wie nie zuvor.

Mehr zu BIC Enterprise Risk

GRC SOFTWARE

Erfüllen Sie alle Anforderungen nach BSI Grundschutz und bleiben Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite

Optimieren Sie Ihr ISMS nach BSI-Standard schnell und effektiv: Mit BIC BSI Grundschutz behalten Sie immer den Überblick über Sicherheitsanforderungen und -maßnahmen sowie Informationssicherheitsrisiken. Zudem errechnet das Tool automatisch Ihren Erfüllungsgrad des Maßnahmenkatalogs aus Annex A, ISO/IEC 27001:2013. Verbessern Sie nachhaltig die Absicherung Ihrer infrastrukturellen, organisatorischen und personellen Informationswerte nach BSI-Standard.

Mehr zu BIC BSI Grundschutz

GRC SOFTWARE

Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Datenschutzprozesse und meistern Sie mühelos DSGVO-Herausforderungen

Profitieren Sie von automatisiertem Datenschutz-Management für alle Anforderungen: Mit BIC Data Protection erfüllen Sie die gesetzlichen Vorgaben der Datenschutzgrundverordnung und lösen datenschutzbezogene Herausforderungen proaktiv. Vielfältige Reports und Dashboards schaffen maximale Transparenz über die umfangreichen Meldevorschriften und bieten standardisierte Risikoanalysen und Datenschutz-Folgeabschätzungen.

Mehr zu BIC Data Protection

GRC SOFTWARE

Identifizieren Sie Risiken und Gefährdungen frühzeitig und stärken Sie die Resilienz Ihrer Prozesse

Verschaffen Sie sich ein ganzheitliches Bild über Ihre Risikosituation: Mit vorgefertigten Katalogen nach gängigen Standards in BIC Business Continuity entdecken und überwachen Sie zuverlässig Ihre kritischen Geschäftsprozesse. Errechnen Sie die maximal tolerierbare Ausfallzeit und ergreifen Sie Präventiv-Maßnahmen schnell und effizient. Unterbrechen Sie Prozesse selbst in kritischen Situationen nicht oder nur temporär und sichern Sie Ihre wirtschaftliche Existenz.

Mehr zu BIC Business Continuity

GRC SOFTWARE

Bauen Sie ein standardkonformes ISMS auf und schützen Sie Ihre Unternehmensinformationen

Verlassen Sie sich auf den Spitzenreiter für ISMS-Software: Mit BIC Information Security digitalisieren Sie Ihre ISMS-Prozesse nach ISO 27001 intuitiv und in kürzester Zeit. Durch einheitliche, standardkonforme Prozesse und eine rollenbasierte Rechteverwaltung sparen Sie viel Zeit in der Administration Ihrer Vorgänge. In Berichten und Dashboards sehen Sie jederzeit Ihre informationssicherheitsspezifischen KPIs und den aktuellen Handlungsbedarf.

Mehr zu BIC Information Security

GRC SOFTWARE

Etablieren Sie ein wertorientiertes GRC Management System und bilden Sie flexibel Ihre GRC Prozesse ab

Setzen Sie auf eine Software, die mit Ihren Anforderungen wächst: Mit BIC Custom GRC sind Sie absolut frei in der Abbildung Ihrer GRC Prozesse, denn das Tool passt sich individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse an. Eine Erweiterung um neue Anwender oder Prozesse läuft einfach und unkompliziert. Bauen Sie ein integriertes GRC Management System auf, profitieren Sie von umfassender Transparenz und unterstützen Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf dem Weg zur Operational Excellence.

Mehr zu BIC Custom GRC

Uns hat der modulare Aufbau und der ganzheitliche Ansatz der BIC Platform überzeugt. Alle Phasen des BPM-Lebenszyklus werden unterstützt, so dass wir die BIC Platform flexibel gemäß unseren Anforderungen erweitern können.

Thomas Fesenmeier Geschäftsbereichsleitung Organisation, EDEKA Handelsgesellschaft Südwest mbH

Insights & Ressourcen

Haben Sie Fragen?

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen?
Unsere Experten sind Ihnen gerne behilflich und freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage.

sales@gbtec.com+49 234 97645 -110Kontakt

SMART SOLUTIONS. For the smart working.

Improve workflows, automate processes & monitor them with process mining

Steer your company to success! With BIC Platform you raise the performance of your processes to a whole new level: higher productivity, speed and quality. Thanks to the integrated GRC component, you also minimize your risks and meet regulatory requirements with ease.

BPM SoftwareGRC Software

Companies from all over the world trust us

GBTEC Software has been acknowledged as a 2022 Gartner® Representative Vendor!

For the fourth time in a row, GBTEC Software is listed with its digitalization suite BIC Platform in Gartner "Market Guide for Enterprise Business Process Analysis Tools". Download your copy of the newly published report to learn more about how EBPA Tools are used as key enabler to accelerate digital transformation and achieve resilient growth.

Get your copy

All BIC Platform modules at a glance

BPM SOFTWARE

Maximize your success thanks to intuitive modeling and excellent processes

Rely on the market leader for professional process management: With BIC Process Design you can model your business processes in no time and create an ideal basis for successful process and quality management. You can communicate process optimizations automatically and comprehensibly throughout the entire company in a matter of seconds via the integrated process portal. Start now to maximize your business performance today.

Discover BIC Process Design

BPM SOFTWARE

Automate your processes as easy as never before and benefit from maximum efficiency

Experience process automation at its best: With BIC Process Execution you can transform your repetitive operations into digital workflows with just a few clicks thanks to unique no-code and low-code technology. Adapt our Process Templates to your individual requirements for a quick and easy start. Effortlessly integrate third-party systems and RPA for added speed and process efficiency.

Discover BIC Process Execution

BPM SOFTWARE

Analyze your processes at the push of a button and uncover hidden optimization potentials

Harness the power of the world's most powerful process mining algorithms: With BIC Process Mining, you discover previously hidden processes at lightning speed and optimize your processes using valuable actual data. Thanks to the interactive process animation and visual representations in the dashboard, you can recognize bottlenecks, errors and back loops directly at one glance. Make data-driven decisions and increase your productivity and efficiency.

Discover BIC Process Mining

BIC Process Mining Software
BIC Enterprise Risk - GRC Software

GRC SOFTWARE

Rely on state-of-the-art technology and optimize your Risk Mangement

Benefit from an efficient mapping of your risk management processes: BIC Enterprise Risk makes your current risk situation transparent, you have a complete overview at any time and make a valuable contribution to strategic medium-term planning in your company with informative reporting. The intelligent, digital solution helps you to assess risks and define measures - more time-saving than ever before.

Discover BIC Enterprise Risk

GRC SOFTWARE

Strengthen your company through robust, future-proof processes and drive the ongoing optimization of your ICS

Discover the professional way to manage process risks and controls: BIC Internal Control offers a workflow-based tool to build a professional ICS in minimal time. Use the innovative, specific ICS functions and reports to simplify the day-to-day tasks of all process contributors, gain a clear view of all controls and measures, and generate additional value in strategic enterprise management.

Discover BIC Internal Control

BIC Information Security

GRC SOFTWARE

Build a standards-compliant ISMS and protect your corporate information

Rely on the front-runner for ISMS software: With BIC Information Security, you can digitalize your ISMS processes according to ISO 27001 intuitively and in the shortest possible time. Uniform, standards-compliant processes and role-based rights management save you a lot of time in the administration of your processes. In reports and dashboards, you can see your information security-specific KPIs and the current need for action at any time.

Discover BIC Information Security

BIC Data Protection Software

GRC SOFTWARE

Digitalize your data protection processes and effortlessly master DSGVO challenges

Benefit from automated data protection management for all requirements: With BIC Data Protection, you meet the legal requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation and proactively solve data protection-related challenges. Diverse reports and dashboards create maximum transparency across comprehensive reporting requirements and offer standardized risk analyses and data protection impact assessments.

Discover BIC Data Protection

BIC Business Continuity Software

GRC SOFTWARE

Identify risks and hazards at an early stage and strengthen the resilience of your processes

Get a holistic picture of your risk situation: With ready-made catalogs according to common standards in BIC Business Continuity, you reliably discover and monitor your critical business processes. Calculate the maximum tolerable downtime and take preventive measures quickly and efficiently. Do not interrupt processes even in critical situations or interrupt them only temporarily and secure your economic existence.

Discover BIC Business Continuity

BIC BSI Grundschutz Software

GRC SOFTWARE

Meet all requirements according to BSI Grundschutz and always stay on the safe side

Optimize your ISMS quickly and effectively according to the BSI standard: With BIC BSI Grundschutz, you always have an overview of security requirements and measures as well as information security risks. In addition, the tool automatically calculates your level of compliance with the catalog of measures from Annex A, ISO/IEC 27001:2013. Sustainably improve the protection of your infrastructural, organizational and personnel information assets according to the BSI standard.

Discover BIC BSI Grundschutz

BIC Enterprise Risk - GRC Software

GRC SOFTWARE

Establish a value-based GRC management system and flexibly map your GRC processes

Rely on software that grows with your requirements: With BIC Custom GRC, you are absolutely free to map your GRC processes, because the tool adapts individually to your needs. Adding new users or processes is simple and straightforward. Build an integrated GRC management system, benefit from comprehensive transparency and support your company on its way to operational excellence.

Discover BIC Custom GRC

We were convinced by the modular structure and the holistic approach of the BIC Platform. All steps of the BPM lifecycle are supported, so that we can flexibly extend the BIC Platform according to our requirements.

Thomas FesenmeierBusiness Unit Management Organization, EDEKA Handelsgesellschaft Südwest mbH

Insights & Resources

Do you have any questions?

Do you have any questions about our products or services?
Our experts will gladly assist you and look forward to your request.

sales(at)gbtec.com+49 234 97645 -110Contact form